As the holiday season approaches, Jon Cruddas MP for Dagenham and Rainham would like to bring to your attention the Barking and Dagenham Christmas Bin schedule. Please see the charts below for the changes in collection dates for both refuse and recycling:

Refuse actual collection day and Refuse revised collection day:

Normal: Monday 24 December 2018 – Revised: Saturday 22 December 2018

Normal: Tuesday 25 December 2018 – Revised: Thursday 27 December 2018

Normal: Wednesday 26 December 2018 – Revised: Friday 28 December 2018

Normal: Thursday 27 December 2018 – Revised: Saturday 29 December 2018

Normal: Friday 28 December 2018 – Revised: Monday 31 December 2018

Normal: Monday 31 December 2018 – Revised: Wednesday 2 January 2019

Normal: Tuesday 1 January 2019 – Revised: Thursday 3 January 2019

Normal: Wednesday 2 January 2019 – Revised: Friday 4 January 2019

Normal: Thursday 3 January 2019 – Revised: Saturday 5 January 2019

Normal: Friday 4 January 2019 – Revised: Monday 7 January 2019

Normal: Monday 7 January 2019 – Revised: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Normal: Tuesday 8 January 2019 – Revised: Wednesday 9 January 2019

Normal: Wednesday 9 January 2019 – Revised: Thursday 10 January 2019

Normal: Thursday 10 January 2019 – Revised: Friday 11 January 2019

Normal: Friday 11 January 2019 – Revised: Saturday 12 January 2019

 

Recycling actual collection day (week 1) and Recycling revised collection day (week 1):

Normal: Monday 24 December 2018 – Revised: Saturday 22 December 2018

Normal: Tuesday 25 December 2018 – Revised: Thursday 27 December 2018

Normal: Wednesday 26 December 2018 – Revised: Friday 28 December 2018

Normal: Thursday 27 December 2018 – Revised: Saturday 29 December 2018

Normal: Friday 28 December 2018 – Revised: Monday 31 December 2018

Normal: Monday 7 January 2019 – Revised: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Normal: Tuesday 8 January 2019 – Revised: Wednesday 9 January 2019

Normal: Wednesday 9 January 2019 – Revised: Thursday 10 January 2019

Normal: Thursday 10 January 2019 – Revised: Friday 11 January 2019

Normal: Friday 11 January 2019 – Revised: Saturday 12 January 2019

 

Recycling actual collection day (week 2) and Recycling revised collection day (week 2)

Normal: Monday 31 December 2018 – Revised: Wednesday 2 January 2019

Normal: Tuesday 1 January 2019 – Revised: Thursday 3 January 2019

Normal: Wednesday 2 January 2019 – Revised: Friday 4 January 2019

Normal: Thursday 3 January 2019 – Revised: Saturday 5 January 2019

Normal: Friday 4 January 2019 – Revised: Monday 7 January 2019